Mt. Washington Middle School has a very dynamic group of teachers within the building.  The teachers at MWMS work hard to ensure the success of all students within the building.  Through teamwork, students are able to excel in the classroom.  To find out about the MWMS teachers, please click on their name to be directed to their website or follow the link to their email.

 

Teacher

Website

Email

 

 

 

Extreme Team: (6th)

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Herchenrader, Math

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/leslieherchenrader

Leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Marsha Nadeau, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/marshanadeau

Marsha.nadeau@bullitt.kyschools.us

Timmie Sue Mullins, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/timmiemullins

Timmie.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cathy Karrer, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/cathykarrer

Catherine.karrer@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Shores, Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/davidshores

 david.shores@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Dream Team: (6th)

 

 

 

 

 

Statia Dodge, Science/Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/statiadodge

Statia.dodge@bullitt.kyschools.us

Billie Lee, Language Arts/Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/billielee

Billie.lee@bullitt.kyschools.us

Julie Hatcher, Math/Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/juliehatcher 

julie.hatcher@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7th and 8th grade Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Carver, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/stephaniecarver

Stephanie.carver@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kim Schraut, Math

 http://blogs.bullittschools.org/kimschraut

kim.schraut@bullitt.kyschools.us

Michelle Chitwood, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/michellechitwood

Michelle.chitwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tara Long, Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/taralong

tara.long@bullitt.kyschools.us

Carey Murphy, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/careymurphy

Carey.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Missy Wood, Math

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/melissawood

melissa.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us

cheryl Hutchins, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/cherylhutchins

cheryl.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Crystal Canada, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/crystalcanada

crystal.canada@bullitt.kyschools.us

Dan Morris, Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/dannymorris

danny.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tammy Powell, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/tammypowell

tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Katie Stewart, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/katiebennett

katie.stewart@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jeff Phelps, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/jeffphelps

jeffrey.phelps@bullitt.kyschools.us

Trey Hamilton, Math

 Charles.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 RTI:

 

 

 

Mary Carol Rush, Reading

 marycarol.rush@bullitt.kyschools.us
 

Becky Todd, Math

 

 http://blogs.bullittschools.org/beckytodd/

 becky.todd2@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exploratory Team:

 

 

Dedre Hatfield, Practical Living

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/dedrehatfield

Dedre.hatfield@bullitt.kyschools.us

Justin Baird, PE

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/justinbaird

Justin.baird@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Bretz, Band/Music

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/davidbretz

David.bretz@bullitt.kyschools.us

Matt Murphy, Technology

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/mattmurphy

Matt.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Gretchen Hilbert
Librarian/Keyboarding

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/gretchenwilliams

gretchen.hilbert@bullitt.kyschools.us

Margo Atcher, Spanish

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/margoatcher

Margo.atcher@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Complex Needs Team:

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Scott

http://mrscottsclass305.weebly.com/#/news/

Jeffrey.scott2@bullitt.kyschools.us