Mt. Washington Middle School has a very dynamic group of teachers within the building.  The teachers at MWMS work hard to ensure the success of all students within the building.  Through teamwork, students are able to excel in the classroom.  To find out about the MWMS teachers, please click on their name to be directed to their website or follow the link to their email.

 

Teacher

Website

Email

 

 

 

 6th grade Academy

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Herchenrader, Math

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/leslieherchenrader

Leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Marsha Nadeau, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/marshanadeau

Marsha.nadeau@bullitt.kyschools.us

Timmie Sue Mullins, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/timmiemullins

Timmie.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cathy Karrer, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/cathykarrer

Catherine.karrer@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Shores, Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/davidshores

 david.shores@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joey Hamilton, Science/Social Studies

 

Statia.dodge@bullitt.kyschools.us

Billie Lee, Language Arts/Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/billielee

Billie.lee@bullitt.kyschools.us

Julie Hatcher, Math

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/juliehatcher 

julie.hatcher@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7th and 8th grade Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Carver, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/stephaniecarver

Stephanie.carver@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kim Schraut, Math

 http://blogs.bullittschools.org/kimschraut

kim.schraut@bullitt.kyschools.us

Michelle Chitwood, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/michellechitwood

Michelle.chitwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tara Long, Social Studies

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/taralong

tara.long@bullitt.kyschools.us

Carey Murphy, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/careymurphy

Carey.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Missy Wood, Social Studies

http://mrswoodhistory.weebly.com/

melissa.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cheryl Hutchins, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/cherylhutchins

cheryl.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Crystal Canada, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/crystalcanada

crystal.canada@bullitt.kyschools.us

Trey Hamilton, Math

danny.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tammy Powell, Science

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/tammypowell

tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Katie Stewart, Language Arts

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/katiebennett

katie.stewart@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jeff Phelps, Co-Teacher

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/jeffphelps

jeffrey.phelps@bullitt.kyschools.us

 Carl Curtsinger, Math http://mrcsmathclasses.weebly.com/ 

 Charles.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 RTI:

 

 

 marycarol.rush@bullitt.kyschools.us
Becky Todd, Math

 http://blogs.bullittschools.org/beckytodd/

 becky.todd2@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Lori Brooks

 http://lbrooksclass.weebly.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exploratory Team:

 

 

Dedre Hatfield, Practical Living

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/dedrehatfield

Dedre.hatfield@bullitt.kyschools.us

Justin Baird, PE

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/justinbaird

Justin.baird@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Bretz, Band/Music

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/davidbretz

David.bretz@bullitt.kyschools.us

Matt Murphy, Technology

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/mattmurphy

Matt.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Gretchen Hilbert
Librarian/Keyboarding

http://blogs.bullittschools.org/gretchenwilliams

gretchen.hilbert@bullitt.kyschools.us

Peggy Bach, Spanish

 http://blogs.bullittschools.org/peggybach/

Margo.atcher@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Complex Needs Team:

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Scott

http://mrscottsclass305.weebly.com/#/news/

Jeffrey.scott2@bullitt.kyschools.us