Shepherdsville Elementary

Site Based Decision Making Council

Adopted from the 1990 Kentucky Education Reform Act, School Based Decision Making councils share the governance and school decision making, from curriculum to budgetary topics, among the principal, teachers and parents.

Council Members:

David Pate (Principal)

Michele Grey (Teacher Representative)

Rick Lumpkins (Teacher representative)

Emily Jones (Teacher Representative)

 Lisa Pack (Parent representative)

(Parent representative)