Current News

Welcome to Crossroads Elementary School, home of the Trailblazers!

Phone: 502-869-7400

Address: 156 Erin Circle, Mt. Washington KY 40047

Fax: 502-538-0494

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. -4:30 p.m.

________________________________________________________

Principal:Julie Skeens julie.skeens@bullitt.kyschools.us

Counselor:Lauren Manion lauren.manion@bullitt.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk: Della Swan della.swan@bullitt.kyschools.us

Secretary/VolunteerCoordinator:StaceyWilson stacey.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bookeeper:Karen Nutt karen.nutt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Curriculum Coach: Laurie Geary laurie.geary@bullitt.kyschools.us

Family Resource:Leigh Ann Lowery leigh.lowery@bullitt.kyschools.us

21st Century Learning Center: Michelle Swift and Katelyn Vinson (Website)

 

 

Comments are closed.