Pre-School Family

Picture

Class/Grade Web Pages

Jennifer CornellJennifer.cornell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cornell

MES Preschool Web Page

Kindergarten Family 

Jessica Borgeltjessica.borgelt@bullitt.kyschools.us

 Picture 095

MES Kindergarten Web Page

Julie Kesslerjulie.kessler@bullitt.kyschools.us  Miles_Julie_548
Kelly Aikman – K/1 SplitKelly.aikman@bullitt.kyschools.us Aikman

1st Grade Family

Harriet CorbettHarriet.corbett@bullitt.kyschools.us

Corbett

MES 1st Grade Web Page

Sheila Johnsonsheila.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us  Picture

2nd Grade Family

Kandice Denmark – 1st/2nd Splitkandice.denmark@bullitt.kyschools.us  Picture
Melissa PrattMelissa.pratt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Pratt

MES 2nd Grade Web Page

3rd Grade Family 

Aerial McFadden – 2nd/3rd Splitaerial.mcfadden@bullitt.kyschools.us Picture
Debbie WylerDebbie.wyler@bullitt.kyschools.us Wyler MES 3rd Grade Web Page
Erin Fredericks – 3rd/4th Spliterin.fredericks@bullitt.kyschools.us  Picture

4th Grade Family

Kacie Fiske – 4th/5th Splitkacie.fiske@bullitt.kyschools.us

Fiske

MES 4th Grade Web Page

 

Blake Schuble – 4th/5th Splitblake.schuble@bullitt.kyschools.us Picture

5th Grade Family

Kimberly Tablerkimberly.tabler@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 Tabler

MES 5th Grade Web Page

Ashley GallusserAshley.gallusser@bullitt.kyschools.us  Gallusser

Resource Family

Melissa CannonMelissa.cannon@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cannon

My Class Web Page

Sheena Doerrsheena.doerr.@bullitt.kyschools.us

Doerr

My Class Web Page

Ryan Manionryan.manion@bullitt.kyschools.us  Picture My Class Web Page
Therese CrumpTherese.crump@bullitt.kyschools.us

HuttonCrumpPic

My Class Web Page

Special Area

Barbara Accordino – Reading LabBarbara.accordino@bullitt.kyschools.us

 Accordino

My Class Web Page

Ryan Meeks – Music / ArtRyan.meeks@bullitt.kyschools.us

Meeks

My Class Web Page

Dennis Minnis – P.E.Dennis.minnis@bullitt.kyschools.us

 Picture 096

My Class Web Page

Speech Clinicians

Dorothy Robisondorothy.robison@bullitt.kyschools.us  Picture

 My Class Web Page

Library Media

Specialist

Christy Prasch – LMSchristy.prasch@bullitt.kyschools.us  Prasch

Maryville Library Web Page

Instructional Coach

Adrienne Usheradrienne.usher@bullitt.kyschools.us

adrienneusher

Curriculum Resource Web Page

Resource Team Members - Jennifer Wampler, Sherry Hunter and Jane Anne McCubbins

Kindergarten Team Members - Missy Fowler, Barbara Carney, and Pat Driskell

Preschool Team Member - Benita Smith

Special Area Team Members - Lisa Cundiff (Instructional Tutor), Jackie Henson (Instructional Tutor), Lauren Sines (Instructional Tutor), Malena Alexander (Volunteer Coordinator), and TB (Family Resources Center)

Office Team Members - Michele Kline and Sandy Hutchins