Counselor - Kaet Barron – kaet.barron@bullitt.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center - http://blogs.bullittschools.org/handinhandfrc
Tiffany Utterback - tiffany.utterback@bullitt.kyschools.us 

Office Team Members - Michele Kline and Sandy Hutchins

Volunteer Coordinator - Malena Alexander

Instructional Assistants - Benita Smith (Preschool), Sherry Hunter (Sp. Ed.), Jennifer Wampler (Sp. Ed.), JaneAnn McCubbin (Sp. Ed. – FMD), Myra Willison (Sp. Ed. – FMD), Missy Hoying (Kindergarten), Barbara Carney (Kindergarten), Pat Driskell (Kindergarten), Lisa Cundiff (Tutor), Jackie Henson (Tutor), Lauren Sines (Title I IA)

Grounds/Custodial - Jimmy Pratt (Custodian), Gail Cottongim (Sweeper), Pat Willis (Sweeper)

Lunchroom - Laura Coleman, Sherry Anderson, Melissa Hensley, Jaymi Jackson, Judy Hendrix, Malena Alexander

Pre-School Family

Picture

Class/Grade Web Pages

Jennifer Cornell

Jennifer.cornell@bullitt.kyschools.us

MES Preschool Web Page

Kindergarten Family 

Kelli Kaiser

kelli.kaiser@bullitt.kyschools.us

MES Kindergarten Web Page

Julie Kessler

julie.kessler@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kelly Aikman – K/1 Split

Kelly.aikman@bullitt.kyschools.us

1st Grade Family

Harriet Corbett

Harriet.corbett@bullitt.kyschools.us

MES 1st Grade Web Page

Kandice Denmark

kandice.denmark@bullitt.kyschools.us

2nd Grade Family

Sheila Johnson

sheila.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us

 MES 2nd Grade Web Page
Aerial McFadden

aerial.mcfadden@bullitt.kyschools.us

3rd Grade Family 

Melissa Pratt – 2nd/3rd Split

melissa.pratt@bullitt.kyschools.us

MES 3rd Grade Web Page
Debbie Wyler

Debbie.wyler@bullitt.kyschools.us

4th Grade Family

Kacie Fiske

kacie.fiske@bullitt.kyschools.us

MES 4th Grade Web Page

Erin Fredericks – 4th/5th Split

erin.fredericks@bullitt.kyschools.us

5th Grade Family

Kimberly Tabler

kimberly.tabler@bullitt.kyschools.us 

MES 5th Grade Web Page

Ashley Gallusser

Ashley.gallusser@bullitt.kyschools.us

Resource Family

Melissa Cannon

Melissa.cannon@bullitt.kyschools.us

My Class Web Page

Sheena Doerr

sheena.doerr.@bullitt.kyschools.us

My Class Web Page

Ryan Manion

ryan.manion@bullitt.kyschools.us

My Class Web Page
Therese Crump

Therese.crump@bullitt.kyschools.us

My Class Web Page

Read to Achieve

Jessica Borgelt

jessica.borgelt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Special Area

Dennis Minnis – P.E.

Dennis.minnis@bullitt.kyschools.us

My Class Web Page

Speech Clinicians

Dorothy Robison

dorothy.robison@bullitt.kyschools.us

 My Class Web Page

Library Media

Specialist

Christy Prasch – LMS

christy.prasch@bullitt.kyschools.us 

Maryville Library Web Page

Instructional Coach

Carla Wilson

carla.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us